If the free trial is saying it has expired, that means it has been used on that computer previously. Unfortunately, it is not possible to reset a trial once one has expired on a machine. You may want to run the free trial on another computer.

 

We do offer a 30 day money-back guarantee should you purchase the program and then change your mind.